Managers’ Team

Parker, Karen

Laboratory Manager

Atikokan General Hospital

Atikokan, ON P0T 1C0
Phone: 807-597-4215   Main Lab:  #309; Lab Manager #354
Fax: 807-597-2301
email:  parkerk@aghospital.on.ca

Benning, Toni

Manager, Laboratory Services

Riverside Health Care Facilities, Inc.

110 Victoria Ave
Fort Frances, ON
P9A 2B7
Phone: 807-274-4812
Fax: 807-274-4840
email:  t.benning@rhcf.on.ca



 

Sanna-White, Jennifer

Manager, Laboratory Services

Red Lake Margaret Cochenour Memorial Hospital

P.O. Box 5005
Hwy. 105
Red Lake, ON P0V 2M0
Phone: 807-727-2231
Fax: 807-727-3682
email: jsanna@redlakehospital.ca

Hoppe, Lori

Manager, Laboratory

Dr. Peter D. Pan Regional Laboratory
Lake of the Woods District Hospital

21 Sylvan St. West
Kenora, ON P9N 3W7
Phone: 807-468-9861
Office: Ext# 2206
Bacteriology: Ext# 2285
Hematology/Chemistry: Ext# 2203
Histology: Ext# 2291
Fax: 807-468-3050
email:  lhoppe@lwdh.on.ca



Voth, Brenda

Manager of Laboratory Services

Sioux Lookout Meno Ya Win Health Centre

P.O. Box 909, #1 Meno Ya Win Way
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B4

Lab Manager:  807-737-6571
Fax: 807-737-6291
email:  bvoth@slmhc.on.ca

Patterson, Brian

Director, Clinical Laboratory Services

Dryden Regional Health Centre

P.O. Box 3003
58 Goodall Street
Dryden, ON  P8N 2Z6
Phone: 807-223-8248
Fax: 807-223-7148
email:  bpatterson@drhc.on.ca